Alonzo A. Ware


Alonzo A. Ware, President. J. Grace Alexander, Treasurer.

Trustees — A.A.Ware, D. T. Saben, Henry Abbott, E. S. Adams, Leason Martin, D. S. Swan, D. L. C. Ball, E. M. Forbes, F. P. Willis, A. A. Putnam, M. A. Brown.

Investment Committee — D. T. Saben, Henry Abbott, E. S. Adams, F. P. Willis, D. S. Swan. …”

Reference Data:

Annual Report of the Board of Bank Commissioners of the State of New Hampshire, Vol. 1892, by New Hampshire Board of Bank Commissioners, 1898, page 223

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By submitting a comment here you grant this site a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution.