Alexander Ware (1823)

”IN SENATE, Nov. 10,1823.

Resolved, That Wyatt Heiling, James Head, Alexander Ware, Ephraira Pennington, Collin Alford James T. Wafer, and William Gilliland be and they are hereby appointed commissioners of the academy for the county of Fayette.

Approved, Nov. 18, 1833.”

Reference Data:

Acts Passed by the General Assembly of Georgia, by Georgia, 1824, page 211

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By submitting a comment here you grant this site a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution.