Food Administration of the Granite State, New Hampshire,

Unit Chairmen

The following are the unit chairmen of the Women’s Committee, Council of National Defense, cooperating with Huntley N. Spaulding, the Federal Food Administrator for New Hampshire.

Miss Ella Ware, Hancock.

Miss Mary Lee Ware, West Rindge.

Reference Data:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By submitting a comment here you grant this site a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution.