Justices of the Peace, Mississippi, 1884

Jackson County–Johnson Ware, 4th district

Newton County–T J Ware, 1st district

Noxubee County–J W Ware, 6th district

Reference Data:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By submitting a comment here you grant this site a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution.